Day 1
Mumbai– Delhi

Alight on your flight/train to Delhi from Mumbai. We are expecting your arrival at Delhi the next day.

Day 2
Delhi – Haridwar

When you will arrive at the airport/railway station, you will meet the ITT executive there and after this you can drive to haridwar. Then check in the hotel. For aarti,visit har ki pauri in the evening. After this, you can go back to the hotel and stay there in night.

Day 3
Haridwar – Barkot

Next day check out of the hotel, drive to barkot via mussoorie & dehradun. After this visit the kempty hall and other nearby sites. Then drive back to your hotel where you can have dinner and then stay overnight there. Next day you have to drive to barkot.

Day 4
Barkot – Yamunotri – Barkot

Start your drive to hanuman chatti, for the janka chatti. This will help in reducing the trek up to 8kms. From here you will start your trek to Yamunotari which is around 6kms. It is upon you, want to go by foot or doli. There will be pooja in the evening and then you can take bath in the jamunabai’s kund.

Day 5
Barkot – Uttarkashi

Then you have to drive to uttarkashi when you will reach barkot. There you can visit the vishwanath temple. Uttarkashi is situated on the banks of river Bhagirathi and the temple of vsihwanath is located there where there is the massive iron trident. There are various other temples to visit there.

Day 6
Uttarkashi – Gangotri – Uttarkashi

Then you will go to gangotri, where you can enjoy the sightseeing like harshil village, which is located at gangotri. There is Bhagirathi River where you can enjoy the beautiful view of the Himalayas. After darshan, return to uttarkashi and stay at the hotel.

Day 7
Uttarkashi – Guptkashi

Then in the morning, you have to drive to Guptkashi where you can see the nearby places and enjoy the sightseeing. You will have the whole day to enjoy the beautiful views and visit nearby temples. Then return to hotel and stay overnight.

Day 8
Guptkashi – Kedarnath

In the morning drive to the sonprayag, from here the trek will start from sonprayag to kedarnath which is 3585 mts. You can go by foot or doli. You can take you personal medicines, clothes, woolen clothes with you at kedarnath. Then you can go back to the hotel.

Day 9
Kedarnath – Guptkashi

After visiting kedarnath and visiting the kedarnath temple, then you have to return to guptkashi. Check in the hotel and take rest. After this, you can visit the nearby places and then stay in the hotel in the night and have dinner there.

Day 10
Guptkashi – Badrinath

Then proceed to badrinath via joshimath. Check in the hotel there. Visit the badrinath temple and there will be aarti in the evening. Badrinath is one of the famous four dhams and it is the most famous pilgrimage spot in the country. Badrinath is situated at 3133 meters which is guarded by two mountain ranges which are nar & narayan.

Day 11
Badrinath – Joshimath – Rudraprayag

After the badrivishal darshan and the pilgrims also have bath in the taptkund. For the pinndan shradh, Brahamakamal is famous for the shraddh of ancestors. You can also visit various other sites there like Vyas gufa, Mana, Charanpaduka, maatamoorti and bhimkund. Then you can go back to rudryaprayag via joshimath and check in the hotel.

Day 12
Rudraprayag – Haridwar

Then from there proceed to rishikesh and check in the hotel. Then visit the local sightseeing in the rishikesh. It is known as the ‘places of sages’ which is on the bank of ganga. It is surrounded by the Shivalik ranges. Then you have to return to Haridwar.

Day 13
Haridwar – Delhi

Then check out from the hotel and proceed to Delhi. Then you have to drive back to Delhi, when you will arrive at Delhi and transfer to airport/ railway. Then you can have the breakfast and meal there.

[aps-social id=”1″]